Zukunft. Weiterbildung. Handwerk.

Über uns

Das ZWH-Team

ma_ks

M

Sebastian Knobloch

Geschäftsführer ZWH e.V. und ZWH Dienstleistungs-GmbH

0211/302009-50

sknobloch@zwh.de

MA_CH

M

Christian Hollmann

stv. Geschäftsführer ZWH e.V.

0211/302009-10

chollmann@zwh.de

ma_sg2

M

Stefan Gerstner

stv. Geschäftsführer ZWH Dienstleistungs-GmbH

0211/302009-43

sgerstner@zwh.de

ma_sg2

F

Stefanie Gloede

Datenschutzbeauftragte

0211/302009-14

sgloede@zwh.de

ma_ca

F

Dr. Christine Avenarius

030/20619-544

cavenarius@zwh.de

MA_MB

F

Dr. Mirjam Brautmeier

0211/302009-22

mbrautmeier@zwh.de

MA_MB2

F

Moana Brunow

0211/302009-25

mbrunow@zwh.de

ma_dm

M

Martin Diart

0211/302009-26

mdiart@zwh.de

ma_md

F

Dr. Melanie Dilly

0211/302009-48

mdilly@zwh.de

ma_ce

M

Christoph Eckhardt

0211/302009-29

ceckhardt@zwh.de

MA_RE

M

Rüdiger Eckstein

0211/302009-24

reckstein@zwh.de

ma_sg

F

Dr. Sabrina Geißler

0211/302009-52

sgeissler@zwh.de

MA_AG

F

Anika Giebel

0211/302009-39

agiebel@zwh.de

ma_cg

F

Catherine Grünewald

0211/302009-34

cgruenewald@zwh.de

ma_sh

F

Samantha Hannen

0211/302009-21

shannen@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

F

Heike Hildesheim

030/20619-541

hhildesheim@zwh.de

ma_jh

M

Janes Huff

030/20619-545

jhuff@zwh.de

MA_KJ

F

Kathrin Jegen

0211/302009-53

ajegen@zwh.de

ma_mj

F

Monika Joussen

0211/302009-23

mjoussen@zwh.de

MA_MJ

M

Martin Jürgens

0211/302009-30

mjuergens@zwh.de

MA_FK

M

Felix Kösterke

0211/302009-28

fkoesterke@zwh.de

MA_CK

M

Christoph Kramer

0211/302009-13

ckramer@zwh.de

ma_jk

F

Juliane Kriese

0211/302009-51

jkriese@zwh.de

ma_al

F

Agnese Lahr

0211/302009-57

alahr@zwh.de

ma_lm

F

Luise Maudanz

030/20619-543

lmaudanz@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

F

Laura Mavrides

0211/302009-54

lmavrides@zwh.de

ma_am

M

Andreas Maxbauer

0211/302009-36

amaxbauer@zwh.de

ma_jm

M

Jörg Mayer

0211/302009-15

jmayer@zwh.de

ma_md

F

Daniela Müller

0211/302009-20

dmueller@zwh.de

MA_GN

M

Gereon Nolte

0211/302009-47

gnolte@zwh.de

ma_ko

F

Kerstin Ohndorf

0211/302009-66

kohndorf@zwh.de

ma_dp

F

Daniela Papajewski

0211/302009-32

dpapajewski@zwh.de

ma_ms

M

Michael Saal

0211/302009-45

msaal@zwh.de

MA_KW

F

Kirsten Sahm

0211/302009-11

ksahm@zwh.de

ma_ms

M

Michael Sauter

0211/302009-18

msauter@zwh.de

ma_ks

F

Kristina Schardt

0211/302009-12

kschardt@zwh.de

ma_as

F

Alina Schmidt

0211/302009-33

aschmidt@zwh.de

ma_ss2

F

Stefanie Simon

0211/302009-31

ssimon@zwh.de

ma_ds

F

Denise Souter

0211/302009-27

dsouter@zwh.de

ma_qt

F

Qung Tan

030/20619-540

qtan@zwh.de

MA_VT

F

Verena Tan

0211/302009-16

vtan@zwh.de

ma_ht

M

Holger Trost

0211/302009-17

htrost@zwh.de

ma_jw

F

Jeannette Wegener

0211/302009-23

jwegener@zwh.de

MA_MW

M

Marcel Wießner

Auszubildender

mwiessner@zwh.de

ma_aw

F

Anna Wunderle

0211/302009-56

awunderle@zwh.de

ma_ly

F

Lijun Yu-Lingnau

0211/302009-52

lyu-lingnau@zwh.de