Zukunft. Weiterbildung. Handwerk.

Über uns

Das ZWH-Team

ma_oa

M

Dr. Ottmar Döring

Geschäftsführer

0211/302009-50

odoering@zwh.de

MA_CH

M

Christian Hollmann

stv. Geschäftsführer

0211/302009-10

chollmann@zwh.de

MA_VP

F

Verena Domingues Baptista

0211/302009-27

vbaptista@zwh.de

MA_MB

F

Dr. Mirjam Brautmeier

0211/302009-22

mbrautmeier@zwh.de

ma_jc

F

Jennifer Chandrasegaram

0211/302009-29

jchandrasegaram@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

F

Heike Christoph

030/20619-541

hchristoph@zwh.de

ma_dm

M

Martin Diart

0211/302009-26

mdiart@zwh.de

MA_RE

M

Rüdiger Eckstein

0211/302009-24

reckstein@zwh.de

ma_sg

F

Dr. Sabrina Geißler

0211/302009-57

sgeissler@zwh.de

ma_sg2

M

Stefan Gerstner

0211/302009-43

sgerstner@zwh.de

MA_AG

F

Anika Giebel

0211/302009-34

agiebel@zwh.de

MA_SG

F

Stefanie Gloede

0211/302009-14

sgloede@zwh.de

ma_kg

F

Kristina M. Goggol

0211/302009-23

kgoggol@zwh.de

ma_cg

F

Catherine Grünewald

0211/302009-34

cgruenewald@zwh.de

ma_eh

F

Eva Hansen

0211/302009-25

ehansen@zwh.de

MA_HH

M

Holger Hey

0211/302009-57

hhey@zwh.de

MA_KJ

F

Kathrin Jegen

0211/302009-53

ajegen@zwh.de

ma_mj

F

Monika Joussen

0211/302009-23

mjoussen@zwh.de

MA_MJ

M

Martin Jürgens

0211/302009-30

mjuergens@zwh.de

ma_ks

M

Sebastian Knobloch

0211/302009-39

sknobloch@zwh.de

MA_FK

M

Felix Kösterke

0211/302009-28

fkoesterke@zwh.de

MA_CK

M

Christoph Kramer

0211/302009-13

ckramer@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

F

Juliane Kriese

0211/302009-51

jkriese@zwh.de

MA_AL

F

Angelika Löffler

0211/302009-21

aloeffler@zwh.de

ma_lm

F

Luise Maudanz

030/20619-543

lmaudanz@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

M

Andreas Maxbauer

0211/302009-31

amaxbauer@zwh.de

MA_CM

F

Cornelia Moritz

0211/302009-11

cmoritz@zwh.de

ma_md

F

Daniela Müller

0211/302009-20

dmueller@zwh.de

ma_ml

F

Laura Müller

0211/302009-15

lmueller@zwh.de

MA_GN

M

Gereon Nolte

0211/302009-47

gnolte@zwh.de

ma_sp

F

Stephanie Panz

0211/302009-33

spanz@zwh.de

MA_SP

F

Svenja Prinz

0211/302009-38

sprinz@zwh.de

ma_ms

M

Michael Saal

0211/302009-45

msaal@zwh.de

MA_KW

F

Kirsten Sahm

0211/302009-49

ksahm@zwh.de

ma_ms

M

Michael Sauter

0211/302009-18

msauter@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

F

Kristina Schardt

0211/302009-12

kschardt@zwh.de

ma_sn

F

Natalia Schneiders

0211/302009-48

nschneiders@zwh.de

ma_ss

F

Stefanie Simon

0211/302009-36

ssimon@zwh.de

ma_es

F

Elli Stravoravdi

0211/302009-66

estravoravdi@zwh.de

ma_qt

F

Qung Tan

030/20619-540

qtan@zwh.de

MA_VT

F

Verena Tan

0211/302009-16

vtan@zwh.de

ma_ht

M

Holger Trost

0211/302009-17

htrost@zwh.de

MA_MW

M

Marcel Wießner

Auszubildender

mwiessner@zwh.de

Platzhalter_Projekte

F

Anna Wunderle

0211/302009-57

awunderle@zwh.de

ma_ly

F

Lijun Yu-Lingnau

0211/302009-52

lyu-lingnau@zwh.de

Derzeit in Elternzeit:

Moana Brunow
Marina Dörner
Jennifer Potreck
Christina Schrader
Jeannette Tillmetz